Follow

Contact

(404) 897-2390

Address

260 Peachtree St NW #750

Atlanta, GA 30303, USA

Media Inquiries

April Whiteside

 awhiteside@cisatlanta.org

(404) 724-2415

©2019 by Communities In Schools of Atlanta.

Program Leadership Team

Calleb Obumba
Program Manager
cobumba@cisatlanta.org
Tishy' Vincent
Program Manager
tvincent@cisatlanta.org
Denise Wright
Senior Program Manager
dwright@cisatlanta.org
Vara Hardy
Program Specialist
vhardy@cisatlanta.org
Rodney Simmons
Program Specialist
rsimmons@cisatlanta.org
Lisa Wilson
Program/Partnerships Lead
lwilson@cisatlanta.org
Show More

School Based Staff