top of page
Our School-Based Sites

Communities In Schools of Atlanta places a full-time site coordinator in partner schools to implement our model of integrated student supports.

Atlanta Public Schools
City Schools of Decatur
Clayton County Schools
DeKalb County Schools
Fulton County Schools
Griffin-Spalding County Public Schools
Atlanta Public Schools 
DeKalb County Schools 
Atlanta Public Schools
Clayton County Schools
Clayton County Schools 

Atlanta Heights Charter School

Bunche Middle School

Booker T. Washington High School

Crawford W Long Middle School

D M Therrell High School

Douglass High School

Harper-Archer Elementary School

Herman J. Russell West End Academy

John Lewis Invictus Academy

Kimberly Elementary School

Luther J. Price Middle School

Michael R. Hollis Innovation Academy

Miles Elementary School

North Atlanta High School

Phoenix Academy

Scott Elementary School

South Atlanta High School

Charles R. Drew High School

Eddie White Middle Academy

Forest Park High School

Forest Park Middle School

Fountain Elementary School

Jonesboro High School

Jonesboro Middle School

Lovejoy High School

Morrow High School

Mount Zion High School

Mundy's Mill High School

North Clayton High School

North Clayton Middle School

Northcutt Elementary School

Perry Career Academy

Pointe South Middle School

Riverdale Elementary School

Riverdale High School

Riverdale Middle Schoo

Sequoyah Middle School

West Clayton Elementary School

Fulton County Schools 
Dekalb County Schools

Clarkston High School

Columbia High School

Cross Keys High School

Flat Shoal Elementary School

Stone Mountain Elementary School

Stone Mountain High School

Towers High School

Asa Hilliard Elementary School

Banneker High School

Bear Creek Middle School

Bethune Elementary School

Brookview Elementary School

College Park Elementary School

Conley Hills Elementary School

Creekside High School

Feldwood Elementary School

Gullatt Elementary School

Hamilton E. Holmes Elementary School

Heritage Elementary School

Lakeforest Elementary School

Langston Hughes High School

Liberty Point Elementary School

Love T Nolan Elementary School

Parklane Elementary School

Paul D. West Middle School

Renaissance Middle School

Ronald E. McNair Middle School

S.L. Lewis Elementary School

Tri-Cities High School

Woodland Middle School

Fulton County Schools
Griffin-Spalding County Public Schools 

Anne Street Elementary School

City Schools of Decatur

Beacon Hill Middle School

Clairmont Elementary School

Decatur High School

Talley Street Upper Middle School

bottom of page