Program Leadership Team

Calleb Obumba
Calleb Obumba

Program Manager cobumba@cisatlanta.org

press to zoom
Tishy' Vincent
Tishy' Vincent

Program Manager tvincent@cisatlanta.org

press to zoom
Denise Wright
Denise Wright

Senior Program Manager dwright@cisatlanta.org

press to zoom
Vara Hardy
Vara Hardy

Program Specialist vhardy@cisatlanta.org

press to zoom
Rodney Simmons
Rodney Simmons

Program Specialist rsimmons@cisatlanta.org

press to zoom
Lisa Wilson
Lisa Wilson

Program/Partnerships Lead lwilson@cisatlanta.org

press to zoom

School Based Staff