Program Leadership Team

Calleb Obumba
Program Manager
cobumba@cisatlanta.org
Tishy' Vincent
Program Manager
tvincent@cisatlanta.org
Denise Wright
Senior Program Manager
dwright@cisatlanta.org
Vara Hardy
Program Specialist
vhardy@cisatlanta.org
Rodney Simmons
Program Specialist
rsimmons@cisatlanta.org
Lisa Wilson
Program/Partnerships Lead
lwilson@cisatlanta.org
Show More

School Based Staff

Ganel Adams
Site Coordinator
C.H. Gullat Elementary School
gadams@cisatlanta.org
Mia Anderson
Student Support Coach
Carver EC/Price Middle School
manderson@cisatlanta.org
Quintin Avery
Site Coordinator
Forest Park High School
qavery@cisatlanta.org
Chris Belcher
Site Coordinator
Towns/Fains Elementary School
cbelcher@cisatlanta.org
Amari Benlevi
Site Coordinator
Mcnair Middle School
abenlevi@cisatlanta.org
Celeste Boykin
Student Support Coach
Best Academy
cboykin@cisatlanta.org
Africa Brown
Site Coordinator
Toomer Elementary School
abrown@cisatlanta.org
Fedora Brown
Student Support Coach
South Atlanta High School
fbrown@cisatlanta.org
Nicole Bush
Student Support Coach
Carver High School
nbush@cisatlanta.org
Tamika Byrd
Site Coordinator
H.E Holmes Elementary School
tbyrd@cisatlanta.org
Robyn Carson
Site Coordinator
Woodland Middle School
rcarson@cisatlanta.org
Nikkiangela Cauthen
Site Coordinator
F.L Stanton Elementary/Hollis Innovation
ncauthen@cisatlanta.org
Quentin Chaney
Site Coordinator
Tri-Cities High School
qchaney@cisatlanta.org
Valener Davis
Site Coordinator
Kimberly & Finch Elementary
vdavis@cisatlanta.org
Keenja Dennis
Student Support Coach
Kipp Atlanta Collegiate High School
kdennis@cisatlanta.org
Valencia Dennis
Student Support Coach
Maynard Jackson High School
vdennis@cisatlanta.org
Alex Domond
Site Coordinator
Tri-Cities High School
adomond@cisatlanta.org
LeMarcus Douglas
Site Coordinator
Tag/Perkenson
ldouglas@cisatlanta.org
Keith Ellis
Student Support Coach
Frederick Douglas High School
Eric Francis
Site Coordinator
Paul D West Middle School
efrancis@cisatlanta.org
Jasmine Guitroz
Student Support Coach
Grady/North Atlanta High School
jguitroz@cisatlanta.org
Ka'Necia Harpe
Site Coordinator
Love T. Nolan Elementary School
kharpe@cisatlanta.org
Felton Hodges
Site Coordinator
Heritage High School
fhodges@cisatlanta.org
Carson Holliman Jr.
Student Support Coach
Mays High School
cholliman@cisatlanta.org
Ashley Horton
Student Support Coach
Maynard Jackson High School
ahorton@cisatlanta.org
Danielle Hunter
Site Coordinator
Asa G Hilliard Elementary School
dhunter@cisatlanta.org
Priscilla Jackson
Site Coordinator
Creekside High School
pjackson@cisatlanta.org
Carlotta Johnson
Student Support Coach
South Atlanta/North Metro
cjohnson@cisatlanta.org
Jessica Johnson
Student Support Coach
Washington High School
jjohnson@cisatlanta.org
Ingrid Kelly
Student Support Coach
Forest Hills/Crim High School
ikelly@cisatlanta.org
Latoya Madison
Site Coordinator
Usher/Woodson Park Academy
lmadison@cisatlanta.org
Sonja Mangham
Student Support Coach
D.M Therrell High School
smangham@cisatlanta.org
Megan Mitchell
Site Coordinator
S.L Lewis Elementary
mmitchell@cisatlanta.org
Shonobe Morgan
Student Support Coach
Frederick Douglas High School
smorgan@cisatlanta.org
LaTasha Norris
Site Coordinator
College Park Elementary School
lnorris@cisatlanta.org
Angela Oge Onye
Site Coordinator
Riverdale High School
oonye@cisatlanta.org
Toriano Parker
Site Coordinator
Creekside High School
tparker@cisatlanta.org
Etolya Rahming
Site Coordinator
Feldwood Elementary School
erahming@cisatlanta.org
Kenneth Robbins
Site Coordinator
Banneker High School
krobbins@cisatlanta.org
Karen Robertson
Site Coordinator
M. Agnes Jones Elementary School
krobertson@cisatlanta.org
Renika Robinson
Site Coordinator
Washington High School
rrobinson@cisatlanta.org
Charles Ross
Site Coordinator
Price Middle School
cross@cisatlanta.org
Stanley Sellers
Site Coordinator
Parklane Elementary School
ssellers@cisatlanta.org
Darnell Shelton
Site Coordinator
North Clayton High School
dshelton@cisatlanta.org
Shirkia Spearman
Student Support Coach
Coretta Scott King Young Women's Learning Academy/Drew Charter
sspearman@cisatlanta.org
Alphonso Stanton
Site Coordinator
Harper Archer Middle School
astanton@cisatlanta.org
Courtney Sutton
Student Support Coach
Mays High School
csutton@cisatlanta.org
Christopher Swain
Site Coordinator
Drew High School
cswain@cisatlanta.org
La'Vonna Taylor
Site Coordinator
Brown Middle School
ltaylor@cisatlanta.org
Federica Teodori
Site Coordinator
Cross Keys High School
fteodori@cisatlanta.org
Emily Thompson
Site Coordinator
Riverdale High School
Nicholas Tillman
Site Coordinator
Scott Elementary School
Bianca Tucker
Site Coordinator
Renaissance Elementary School
btucker@cisatlanta.org
Jamisha Turner
Site Coordinator
MLK Middle School
jturner@cisatlanta.org
Eric White
Site Coordinator
Brown Middle School
ewhite@cisatlanta.org
Gerald Williams Jr.
Site Coordinator
Towers High School
gwilliams@cisatlanta.org
Angela Williams
Site Coordinator
Love T. Nolan Elementary School
Show More

CONTACT

260 Peachtree St NW #750

Atlanta, GA 30303, USA

Email us

404.897.2390

Learn more about Communities In Schools

across the United States.

FOLLOW

 MEDIA INQUIRIES

Toni S. Paz

Email Toni

404.640.5713

© 2020 by Communities In Schools of Atlanta