Program Leadership Team

Calleb Obumba
Calleb Obumba

Program Manager cobumba@cisatlanta.org

Tishy' Vincent
Tishy' Vincent

Program Manager tvincent@cisatlanta.org

Denise Wright
Denise Wright

Senior Program Manager dwright@cisatlanta.org

Vara Hardy
Vara Hardy

Program Specialist vhardy@cisatlanta.org

Rodney Simmons
Rodney Simmons

Program Specialist rsimmons@cisatlanta.org

Lisa Wilson
Lisa Wilson

Program/Partnerships Lead lwilson@cisatlanta.org

School Based Staff