top of page
Our School Based Sites

Communities In Schools of Atlanta places a full time site coordinator in partner schools to implement our model of integrated student supports.

Atlanta Public Schools
Atlanta Public Schools

Barack and Michelle Obama Academy

Boyd Elementary School                 

Brown Middle School

Carver STEAM Academy

The Centennial Academy

Douglass High School

Early College High School at Carver

Forrest Hills Academy

Grady High School

John Lewis Invictus Academy

KIPP Atlanta Collegiate

M. A. Jones Elementary School

Maynard H. Jackson High School

Mays High School

Michael R. Hollis Innovation Academy

Miles Elementary School

North Atlanta High School

Phoenix Academy

Price Middle School

Scott Elementary 

South Atlanta High School

Therrell High School

Thomasville Heights Elementary School

Booker T. Washington High School

Clayton County Schools
Clayton County Schools

Charles R. Drew High School

Forest Park High School

Lovejoy Middle School

Lovejoy High School

Morrow High School

Mundy's Mill High School

North Clayton High School

Riverdale High School

DeKalb County Schools
Dekalb County Schools

Columbia High School

Cross Keys High School

Stone Mountain High School

Towers High School

Fulton County Schools
Fulton County Schools

Asa Hilliard Elementary School

Banneker High School

Bear Creek Middle School

College Park Elementary School

Conley Hills Elementary School

Creekside High School

Feldwood Elementary School

Gullatt Elementary School

Hamilton E. Holmes Elementary School

Heritage Elementary School

Langston Hughes High School

Nolan Elementary School

Parklane Elementary School

Paul D. West Middle School

Renaissance Middle School

Ronald E. McNair Middle School

S.L. Lewis Elementary School

Tri-Cities High School

Woodland Middle School

bottom of page