CONTACT

260 Peachtree St NW #750

Atlanta, GA 30303, USA

info@cisatlanta.org

404.897.2390

Learn more about Communities In Schools

across the United States.

FOLLOW

 MEDIA INQUIRIES

April Whiteside

 awhiteside@cisatlanta.org

404.724.2415

© 2019 by Communities In Schools of Atlanta

Program Leadership Team
Calleb Obumba

Program Manager

cobumba@cisatlanta.org

Tishy' Vincent

Program Manager

tvincent@cisatlanta.org

Vara Hardy

Program Specialist

vhardy@cisatlanta.org

School-Based Staff
Mia Anderson
Quintin Avery

Site Coordinator
Scott Elementary

manderson@cisatlanta.org

Team Lead/Site Coordinator
Forest Park High School

qavery@cisatlanta.org